Opret bloggeropgaver og udvælg de bedste bloggere
Opret en profil og find betalte opgaver til din blog.
Find Bloggere - firstname.lastname@example.org
Hvad leder du efter?
By creating an account, you agree to our vores betingelser
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Når opgaven er gjort inaktiv, kan du genskabe eller slette den.
Hvis du klikker "bekræft", kan du ikke længere skrive med den enkelte blogger. Så sørg for at du er fuldkommen færdig.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
Du kan godt ansøge igen, efter at have trukket din ansøgning tilbage.
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
Skriv din besked herunder.
This project will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both freelancer and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.